Bezirksreiterbund Oberhessen-Mitte
BezirksreiterbundOberhessen-Mitte

Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzende

 

Anne Roßbach

Buchenweg 3

63679 Schotten

 

Telefon: 0172/6846231

 

Email: Annerossbach@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender

 

Christian Dahl

Röderring 16

35396 Giessen

 

Telefon: 0641/9483697

                0152/31766879

 

Email: christiandahl@gmx.de

Geschäftsführerin

 

Elke Rudrich

Giessener Straße 36

35305 Grünberg

 

Telefon: 0171/6724302

 

Email: e-rudrich@gmx.de

Sportwartin

 

Nadine Seibert

Wettenbergring 37

35396 Giessen

 

Telefon: 0171/7977916

 

Email: nadine.seibert@web.de

Jugendwartin

 

Claudia Pröscher

An der Drachenwiese 37

63679 Schotten

 

Telefon: 06044/4640

 

Email: c.proescher@schotten.de

Voltigieren

 

Ulla Dietz

Stefan-Kuhn-Straße 19

35410 Hungen

 

Telefon: 06402/1206

 

Email: voltiulla@web.de

Breitensport

 

Horst Wagner

Am Südhang 12

35415 Pohlheim/Dorf-Güll

 

Telefon: 06404/660234

               0151/23370511

 

Email: horst@wagner-pob.de

Fahrsport

 

Simone Faust

Lardenbacher Straße 3

35305 Grünberg/Klein-Eichen

 

Telefon: 0175/2030564

 

Email: email-simone@web.de

1. Beisitzer

 

Hans-Otto Nos

Weberstraße 2

63683 Ortenberg

 

Telefon: 06046/7093

 

 

2. Beisitzer

 

Frank Heinemann

Großen-Busecker-Straße 29

35418 Buseck

 

Telefon: 06408/5043810

               0173/3264342

 

Email: heinemann.frank@web.de

Sprecher Pferdebetriebe

 

Jürgen Fritz

Hof Wiesental

35410 Hungen

 

Telefon: 0172/6544063

 

Email: hof-wiesental@t-online.de

Aktivensprecher

 

Timo-Wilhelm Weimer

Wissmarer Straße 32

35457 Lollar/Ruttershausen

 

Telefon: 0171/3107442

 

Email: timo-weimer@web.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Albrecht Heinemann

Gullringen 31

35321 Laubach

 

Telefon: 0151/64966537

 

Email: heinemann-laubach@t-online.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Bezirksreiterbund Oberhessen-Mitte