Bezirksreiterbund Oberhessen-Mitte
BezirksreiterbundOberhessen-Mitte

Vorstandsmitglieder

1. Vorsitzende

 

Anne Roßbach

Buchenweg 3

63679 Schotten

 

Telefon: 0172/6846231

 

Email: Annerossbach@aol.com

2. Vorsitzender

 

Christian Dahl

Röderring 16

35396 Giessen

 

Telefon: 0641/9483697

                0152/31766879

 

Email: christiandahl@gmx.de

Geschäftsführerin

 

Isolde Lind

Rupertisstraße 15

35321 Laubach

 

Telefon: 0160 / 7611522

 

Email: isolde.lind@t-online.de

Sportwartin

 

Nadine Seibert

Wettenbergring 37

35396 Giessen

 

Telefon: 0171/7977916

 

Email: nadine.seibert@web.de

Jugendwartin

 

Claudia Pröscher

An der Drachenwiese 37

63679 Schotten

 

Telefon: 06044/4640

 

Email: c.proescher@schotten.de

Voltigieren

 

Jaclyn Lavorato

Am Rehweg 13

63667 Nidda

 

Telefon: 0176 / 61610814

 

                                          Email: jaclyn@lavorato.de

Breitensport

 

Ulrike Mittler

Grüner Rasen 8

35418 Buseck

 

Telefon: 0162 / 3356266

 

Email: ulrike.mittler@web.de

Fahrsport

 

Simone Faust

Lardenbacher Straße 3

35305 Grünberg/Klein-Eichen

 

Telefon: 0175/2030564

 

Email: email-simone@web.de

1. Beisitzer

 

Hans-Otto Nos

Weberstraße 2

63683 Ortenberg

 

Telefon: 06046/7093

 

 

2. Beisitzer

 

Frank Heinemann

Großen-Busecker-Straße 29

35418 Buseck

 

Telefon: 06408/5043810

               0173/3264342

 

Email: heinemann.frank@web.de

Sprecherin  Pferdebetriebe

 

Silke Jäger-Nagelschmidt

Hofgut Breitenhaide

35683 Ortenberg

 

Telefon: 0160 / 95970200

 

Email: s.jaeger-nagelschmidt@t-online.de

 

Aktivensprecher

 

Timo-Wilhelm Weimer

Wissmarer Straße 32

35457 Lollar/Ruttershausen

 

Telefon: 0171/3107442

 

Email: timo-weimer@web.de

Ehrenvorsitzender

 

Albrecht Heinemann

Gullringen 31

35321 Laubach

 

Telefon: 0151/64966537

 

Email: heinemann-laubach@t-online.de

Druckversion Druckversion | Sitemap
© Bezirksreiterbund Oberhessen-Mitte